viernes, 29 de julio de 2011

Exploring The Keys

Prem Rawat, widely known as Maharaji, offers a way to discover peace within — four practical techniques which enable anyone to turn their attention inside in order to experience the feeling that resides there. He calls these techniques Knowledge: the know-how to go within.
The Keys are specially designed by Maharaji to help clarify key points of understanding. There are six Keys. The first five consist of video presentations with various supporting videos that build on each Key's theme. Watching these helps a person develop the necessary understanding to comprehend what's being offered and to enjoy Knowledge to the fullest. The sixth Key is shown during a special session in which Maharaji teaches the techniques of Knowledge via a video presentation. Such sessions take place throughout the year all over the world. It is a gift from Maharaji to anyone that requests it.

In describing Knowledge, Maharaji has said:

What I offer is more than words. I offer the know-how to access the experience of peace and fulfillment within. I call it Knowledge. What Knowledge makes possible is an enjoyment of life that is independent of circumstances. It is a way to connect to the experience of the self that lies within.

He goes on to say that:
Knowledge consists of four techniques that enable a person to turn their attention from the outside to the inside. It is not imagination or visualization. It is a practical way to focus within to access what is already there.

The journey of Knowledge is a journey of self-discovery. For those who wish to make this journey, I offer to help them prepare to learn the techniques of Knowledge, and I provide ongoing inspiration and guidance for a lifetime of enjoyment.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario